A new me!


Hello!

This is just a quick note to let you know that I’ve made some changes to my blog.

Firstly, I’ve changed the name from Katherine’s Corner to Katherine’s Bookcase. When I started my blog, I wasn’t completely sure of the direction I wanted to go in, so I purposefully gave it a vague name. However, now that I know I want to dedicate my blog completely to books and book related content, I’ve decided on a name that reflects that.

Secondly, I have moved to my own domain. Rather than ‘Katherinej1012.wordpress.com’, you can now find me at ‘katherinesbookcase.com’.

Finally, I have made a few cosmetic changes and I’ve updated a few of the pages.Β I haven’t done much to change the layout and I hope the blog still has the same feel.

So, that’s it! I would love to know what you think of the changes. Are there any areas you think need improving? Please, let me know!

~Katherine

11 thoughts on “A new me!

Leave a Reply

